VIDEO : Naveen Pattnaik dedicates Outlook Speakout best administrator award to the people of Odisha

NFTV : New Delhi : Today Odisha Minister received the prestigious Outlook Speakout award from former President of India Mr Pranab Mukherjee here in New Delhi ,

Naveen Pattnaik defeated five other  Chief Minister in an online voting carried by Outlook Magazine , the other five Chief Ministers are   Devendra Fadnavis of Maharashtra,  Mamata Banerjee of West Bengal, Manik Sarkar of Tripura, Nitish Kumar of Bihar, Siddaramaiah of Karnataka .

After receiving the award Naveen Pattnaik tweeted and says :


Watch More : Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Pattanaik feels unwell during independence day speech

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Web Design BangladeshBangladesh Online Market